Sourcing

This is how you scale
up with Sourcing!

proservia_icon_weiss_sourcing

Making strategic use
of Sourcing

Major IT projects culminating in the digital transformation of companies and company divisions require excellent employees and a well-trained workforce. Specialist knowledge and outstanding project management expertise are also vital, as is a well-structured program for continuous professional development in specific skills. But staff shortages often “stop the show”. Targeted sourcing with the right conditions creates room for maneuver here.

Proservia serves as an experienced partner for all your sourcing issues – from IT specialists and relevant trainers to project management and change management professionals.

Why peopleIT in the
Context of Sourcing?

Benefit from our large pool of experts with many years of experience.

Take advantage of our expertise in IT-, HR- and organisational issues.

Proservia offers flexible qualified resources and skills in close collaboration with the strength of the ManpowerGroup.

Learn more
arrows-color

Are you interested in
our sourcing expertise?

Get in touch with us now!

Contact

Proservia is the right
Partner to stand by your Side

Make effective use of sourcing!

Strategy

We provide our many years of expertise to support you in developing your strategy in the sourcing environment: all the way from concept to recruitment.

People

We promote the development of your staff by designing advanced training concepts and implementing the appropriate training measures.

Operations

We offer you flexible and quickly scalable, individual sourcing models backed by GroupPower .

Downloads

Matching content – explained shortly on 2 pages!

GroupPower

The companies Experis, Manpower, ManpowerGroup Solutions, Right Management, and Proservia as well as individual specialized brands work in Germany under the umbrella of the ManpowerGroup. As a workforce solutions company, the ManpowerGroup reinforces the capabilities of our clients with comprehensive and made-to-measure HR services.

More companies
experis

Experis

With over 40 years of experience, Experis is the world’s leading service provider in the recruitment of qualified experts. With its unique expertise and focus on the specialized areas of IT, engineering, and healthcare, Experis offers clear benefits to both applicants looking for a job and companies offering employment. On the one hand, Experis promotes and provides targeted support for the careers of young talents, senior professionals and everyone in-between. On the other, clients benefit from modern, binding, and custom-fit HR solutions for every job description.

Working in close cooperation with Experis, Proservia offers joint solutions and enables your staffing to be scaled up in line with your requirements as well as issues outside your portfolio to be covered.

More information

Sourcing

So skalieren Sie
mit Sourcing!

Sourcing
strategisch nutzen

Im zunehmend dynamischen Wandel der Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen ist es mehr denn je notwendig, im Rahmen der Wertschöpfungskette eine für das Unternehmen optimierte Sourcing-Strategie zu entwickeln. Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass viele Unternehmen ihre Sourcing-Strategie neu definieren müssen, um die anstehenden Aufgaben im Rahmen von Projekten, der notwendigen Allokation und Entwicklung von relevanten Skills wie auch in der Sicherstellung des fortlaufenden Betriebes zu bewältigen.

Proservia als erfahrener IT-Partner mit der einzigartigen Kombination von Know-how im Bereich IT und HR – Sourcing der ManpowerGroup begleitet seine Kunden in der Überarbeitung ihrer Sourcing-Strategie, in der notwendigen Umsetzung von IT-Projekten, Know-how-Bereitstellung / Weiterbildung, wie auch in der Unterstützung im oder der Übernahme des fortlaufenden Betriebes.

Warum peopleIT im
Kontext Sourcing?

Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise im Bereich IT- und HR-Sourcing. Wir unterstützen und/oder übernehmen IT- und HR-Projekte, den IT-Betrieb oder auch die Personalentwicklung in Form von Skill-Bereitstellung, Outtasking oder auch Outsourcing.

Mehr erfahren

Sie haben Interesse an
unserer Sourcing-Expertise?

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf!

Kontakt

Proservia ist der passende
Partner an Ihrer Seite

Sourcing effektiv nutzen!

Strategy

Wir unterstützen mit langjährigem
Know-how bei der Strategie im
Sourcing-Umfeld: von der Konzeption
bis hin zur Umsetzung flexibler Sourcing Modelle.

People

Wir fördern die Entwicklung Ihrer
Mitarbeiter mit der Ausarbeitung von
Weiterbildungskonzepten und der
Durchführung der jeweils passenden
Trainingsmaßnahmen.

Operations

Wir bieten Ihnen flexible und schnell
skalierbare, individuelle Sourcing-
Modelle. Wir ergänzen unsere eigene
IT-Kompetenz mit der einzigartigen GroupPower.

GroupPower

Unter dem Dach der ManpowerGroup agieren in Deutschland die Unternehmen Experis, Manpower, ManpowerGroup Solutions, Right Management, Proservia sowie spezialisierte Einzelmarken. Als Workforce Solutions Company stärkt die ManpowerGroup die Leistungsfähigkeit unserer Kunden mit umfassenden und passgenauen HR-Dienstleistungen.

Weitere Marken

Experis

Mit über 40 Jahren Erfahrung ist Experis der weltweit führende Anbieter im Recruiting qualifizierter Experten. Mit seiner einzigartigen Expertise und Fokussierung der spezialisierten Bereiche IT, Engineering sowie Healthcare bietet Experis Bewerbern wie Unternehmen klare Vorteile: Einerseits begleitet und fördert Experis mit individualisierten Arbeitsmodellen gezielt die Karrieren von Young Talents bis hin zu Senior Professionals. Andererseits profitieren Kunden von modernen, verbindlichen und passgenauen HR-Lösungen für alle Aufgabenstellungen.

Proservia bietet in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Experis gemeinsame Lösungen an und ermöglicht personelle Skalierung nach Ihrem Bedarf sowie die Abdeckung von Themen außerhalb Ihres Portfolios.

Mehr Informationen