PEOPLE. TRANSFORM. IT.

180116-strich-orange

At Proservia we connect

people with IT.

180116-strich-weiss

At Proservia we connect people with IT
people with IT.

Only the connection of people and/with IT makes it possible for the digital transformation to succeed. We call this peopleIT.

The new Proservia GmbH website will appear here soon.

The new Proservia GmbH website will appear here soon.

Why Proservia

180116-strich-orange

We at Proservia are convinced that the digital transformation can only succeed in close association with the human factor – that means a comprehensive approach to changes within a company, with joint consideration of “manpower” and IT. We call this peopleIT.

 

With over 1.000 IT experts just in Germany, distributed among over 40 locations, we provide our customers as an IT service brand of market-leading personnel service provider ManpowerGroup through a unique service model with individual solutions that combine IT and HR issues. We focus on the challenges of the digital transformation where people play a role – at the workplace, as users of IT infrastructures and platforms, and not least as the most important factor in company organization.

Contact

Why Proservia

180116-strich-orange

We at Proservia are convinced that the digital transformation can only succeed in close association with the human factor – that means a comprehensive approach to changes within a company, with joint consideration of “manpower” and IT. We call this peopleIT.

 

With over 1.000 IT experts just in Germany, distributed among over 40 locations, we provide our customers as an IT service brand of market-leading personnel service provider ManpowerGroup through a unique service model with individual solutions that combine IT and HR issues. We focus on the challenges of the digital transformation where people play a role – at the workplace, as users of IT infrastructures and platforms, and not least as the most important factor in company organization.

Contact

The peopleIT provider

We have two key capabilities: comprehensive consulting and managed services focusing on user, infrastructure and organizational issues – at all company levels. We deliver these as peopleIT, addressing HR topics like change management, further education, leadership abilities, quality management, regulations and sourcing. Our clients range from SMEs to large corporations, with our core focus on medium-size companies. You can learn about our services here.

180123-dreieck_0002_Vektor-Smartobjekt

peopleIT
User

  • Workplace Services
  • Mobility
  • Communications & Collaboration
  • Field Services
  • Service Desk
  • Print & Document Management
  • Access & Security

180123-dreieck_0001_Vektor-Smartobjekt

peopleIT
Infrastructure & Platform

  • Infrastructure Services
  • Networking
  • Connectivity
  • Data Management
  • Business Continuity
  • Security
  • Cloud Enablement

180123-dreieck_0000_Vektor-Smartobjekt

peopleIT
Organisation

  • Transition Management
  • Project & Transformation Management
  • IT Service Management
  • Compliance & Risk Management
  • Organisational Design & Development
  • Skills & Talent Development
  • Recruitment & Sourcing

Proservia Germany in figures

100

million US dollar revenue

1000

employees delivering IT services (7.000 in EMEA)

40

locations own and on premise (14 countries in EMEA)

80

customers from small to large companies

20000

servers

200000

tickets (12 million in EMEA)

8000

network devices under service responsibility

Contact us.

Proservia GmbH

Düsseldorfer Straße 9
D-65760 Eschborn
Germany

Tel. +49 69 153 03-0
Fax +49 69 153 03-330





Yes, I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy.

Partners and clients

180116-strich-orange

LATEST NEWS

PEOPLE. TRANSFORM. IT.

180116-strich-orange

Bei Proservia verbinden wir

Menschen mit IT.

180116-strich-weiss

Bei Proservia verbinden wir
Menschen mit IT.

Nur durch die Verbindung von Mensch und IT kann man in der Digitalen Transformation erfolgreich sein. Wir nennen das: peopleIT.

Hier entsteht die neue Webpräsenz der Proservia GmbH, die in den folgenden Wochen erscheinen wird.

Hier entsteht die neue Webpräsenz der Proservia GmbH, die in den folgenden Wochen erscheinen wird.

180205-pti-V03

Warum Proservia

180116-strich-orange

Wir von Proservia sind davon überzeugt, dass die Digitale Transformation nur in enger Verbindung mit dem Faktor Mensch erfolgreich sein kann – Veränderungen in Unternehmen ganzheitlich anzugehen unter gemeinsamer Betrachtung von „Man Power“ und IT-Themen. Wir nennen das peopleIT.

 

Mit über 1.000 IT Experten alleine in Deutschland, verteilt auf über 40 Standorten, liefern wir als IT-Services-Marke des marktführenden Personaldienstleisters ManpowerGroup in einem einzigartigen Service-Modell unseren Kunden individuelle Lösungen, die IT und Personalthemen optimal kombinieren. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Herausforderungen der Digitalen Transformation, bei denen Menschen eine Rolle spielen: am Arbeitsplatz, als Anwender von IT-Infrastrukturen und Plattformen, und nicht zuletzt – als der wichtigste Baustein in der Unternehmensorganisation.

Kontakt

Warum Proservia

180116-strich-orange

Wir von Proservia sind davon überzeugt, dass die Digitale Transformation nur in enger Verbindung mit dem Faktor Mensch erfolgreich sein kann – Veränderungen in Unternehmen ganzheitlich anzugehen unter gemeinsamer Betrachtung von „Man Power“ und IT-Themen. Wir nennen das peopleIT.

 

Mit über 1.000 IT Experten alleine in Deutschland, verteilt auf über 40 Standorten, liefern wir als IT-Services-Marke des marktführenden Personaldienstleisters ManpowerGroup in einem einzigartigen Service-Modell unseren Kunden individuelle Lösungen, die IT und Personalthemen optimal kombinieren. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Herausforderungen der Digitalen Transformation, bei denen Menschen eine Rolle spielen: am Arbeitsplatz, als Anwender von IT-Infrastrukturen und Plattformen, und nicht zuletzt – als der wichtigste Baustein in der Unternehmensorganisation.

Kontakt

Der peopleIT Anbieter

Wir zeichnen uns vor allem durch zwei Fähigkeiten aus: Ganzheitliche Beratung sowie individuelle Managed Services mit Fokus auf User- & Infrastruktur- und Organisations-Themen – auf jeder Unternehmensebene. Unter dem Aspekt peopleIT liefern wir personalbezogene Themen wie Veränderungsmanagement, Weiterbildung, Führungskompetenzen, Qualitätsmanagement, Regulierung und Sourcing. Unsere Kunden reichen von mittelständischen Unternehmen bis zu großen Konzernen mit der Kernzielgruppe „Mittelstand“. Unsere Leistungen finden Sie hier.

180123-dreieck_0002_Vektor-Smartobjekt

peopleIT
User

  • Workplace Services
  • Mobility
  • Communications & Collaboration
  • Field Services
  • Service Desk
  • Print & Document Management
  • Access & Security

180123-dreieck_0001_Vektor-Smartobjekt

peopleIT
Infrastructure & Platform

  • Infrastructure Services
  • Networking
  • Connectivity
  • Data Management
  • Business Continuity
  • Security
  • Cloud Enablement

180123-dreieck_0000_Vektor-Smartobjekt

peopleIT
Organisation

  • Transition Management
  • Project & Transformation Management
  • IT Service Management
  • Compliance & Risk Management
  • Organisational Design & Development
  • Skills & Talent Development
  • Recruitment & Sourcing

Proservia Deutschland in Zahlen

100

Millionen US Dollar Umsatz allein in Deutschland

1000

IT-Service Mitarbeiter (7.000 in EMEA)

40+

Standorte (weitere Standorte in 14 EMEA Ländern)

80

Kunden vom kleinen Mittelstand bis Enterprise

20000

Server

200000

abgeschlossene Tickets (12 Millionen in EMEA)

8000

Network Devices in unserer Verantwortung

Kontaktieren Sie Uns.

Proservia GmbH

Düsseldorfer Straße 9
D-65760 Eschborn
Deutschland

Tel. +49 69 153 03-0
Fax +49 69 153 03-330





Ja, ich habe die Datenschutz-Richtlinien gelesen und stimme ihnen zu.

Unsere Partner & Kunden

180116-strich-orange

LATEST NEWS